Home Home Our resources Our resources New acquisitions New acquisitions Our main services Our main services Your profile Your profile Useful information Useful information About us About us
Home News News Hours Hours Contact Contact Book a room Book a room How to print? How to print? Our resources Our databases Our databases Focus Focus Flora Flora Lean Library Lean Library New acquisitions Academic books Academic books ebooks ebooks Books in literature Books in literature Our main services Loans and returns Loans and returns Research Assistance Research Assistance Interlibrary loan Interlibrary loan Purchase suggestion Purchase suggestion Your profile Student Student Professor Professor Faculty Faculty Staff member Staff member Useful information Opening hours Opening hours Book a room Book a room How to print? How to print? Access terms Access terms Events Events About us Our missions Our missions Our team Our team Access map Access map

Opening hours

Opening hours 2021-2022

The Learning Center is open 24/7*

Except for annual closures:
  • From Friday 25 December to Sunday 2 January inclusive
  • From Saturday 30 July to Sunday 21 August inclusive

*Accessible to members of the HEC community on presentation of their badge or student card

Research Assistance Service is open from Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm

Excluding public holidays and vacations period:
Exceptional closures:
  • Monday 1 November
  • Thursday 11 November
  • Friday 12 November
  • Friday 19 November
  • Monday 18 April
  • Thursday 26 May
  • Thursday 14 July
Annual closures:
  • From Friday 24 December to Sunday 2 January
  • From Saturday 30 July to Sunday 21 August