Home Home Our databases Our databases Our collections Our collections Students Students Teachers Teachers Faculty Faculty Useful information Useful information
Home News News Our catalog Our catalog Print Print Our databases All our databases All our databases Our collections Our databases Our databases Our articles Our articles Our journals Our journals Our books and ebooks Our books and ebooks Students Loans and Renewals Loans and Renewals Course reading lists Course reading lists Research Assistance Research Assistance Book a room Book a room Submission of student works Submission of student works Citations managers Citations managers Teachers Book a room Book a room Ordering case studies Ordering case studies Interlibrary loan Interlibrary loan Purchase suggestion Purchase suggestion Citations managers Citations managers Faculty Filing a teaching case Filing a teaching case Interlibrary loan Interlibrary loan Purchase suggestion Purchase suggestion Citations managers Citations managers Useful information Access term Access term Our team Our team Access map Access map Rules and regulations Rules and regulations Your personal data Your personal data

Our team

HEC library (campus of Jouy en Josas)

1 rue de la Libération, 78351 Jouy en Josas Cedex

 

Head of the library Sandra Dupouy dupouy@hec.fr 01 39 67 73 35
Assistant - Budget and case study officer Martine Vertaldi vertaldi@hec.fr 01 39 67 73 41
Training manager Béatrice Leloup leloup@hec.fr 01 39 67 74 64
Archivist and Reception service manager Céline Azzoug azzoug@hec.fr 01 39 67 70 33
Periodicals collection officer Marie-Pierre Mouillard mouillard@hec.fr 01 39 67 95 48
Communication and literature collection officer Sylvie Marion marion@hec.fr 01 39 67 73 36
Books and textbooks officer Audrey Sarian sarian@hec.fr 01 39 67 95 38
Library assistant Christine Bierer bierer@hec.fr 01 39 67 72 36
Library assistant and Interlibrary loan officer Fabienne Sedneff sedneff@hec.fr 01 39 67 96 22
Library system and databases administrator Amaury Bouvet bouvet@hec.fr 01 39 67 97 11
Thesis and publications support officer Antoine Haldemann haldemann@hec.fr 01 39 67 73 37

Business Learning Center (Paris, Porte de Champerret)

6-8, avenue de la Porte de Champerret 75017 Paris

  • By appointment only, please contact the Business Learning Center manager
Business Learning Center manager Marie-Laurence Buresi buresi@hec.fr 01 39 67 75 08