Home Home Our databases Our databases Our collections Our collections Students Students Teachers Teachers Faculty Faculty Useful information Useful information
Home News News Our catalog Our catalog Print Print Our databases All our databases All our databases Our collections Our databases Our databases Our articles Our articles Our journals Our journals Our books and ebooks Our books and ebooks Students Loans and Renewals Loans and Renewals Interlibrary loan Interlibrary loan Course reading lists Course reading lists Research Assistance Research Assistance Book a room Book a room Submission of student works Submission of student works Citations managers Citations managers Teachers Book a room Book a room Ordering case studies Ordering case studies Interlibrary loan Interlibrary loan Purchase suggestion Purchase suggestion Citations managers Citations managers Faculty Filing a teaching case Filing a teaching case Interlibrary loan Interlibrary loan Purchase suggestion Purchase suggestion Citations managers Citations managers Useful information Access term Access term Our team Our team Access map Access map Rules and regulations Rules and regulations Your personal data Your personal data

Our team

HEC library (campus of Jouy en Josas)

1 rue de la Libération, 78351 Jouy en Josas Cedex

 

Head of the librarySandra Dupouydupouy@hec.fr01 39 67 73 35
Assistant - Budget and case study officerMartine Vertaldivertaldi@hec.fr01 39 67 73 41
Training managerBéatrice Leloupleloup@hec.fr01 39 67 74 64
Archivist and Reception service managerCéline Azzougazzoug@hec.fr01 39 67 70 33
Periodicals collection officerMarie-Pierre Mouillardmouillard@hec.fr01 39 67 95 48
Communication and literature collection officerSylvie Marionmarion@hec.fr01 39 67 73 36
Books and textbooks officerAudrey Sariansarian@hec.fr01 39 67 95 38
Library assistantChristine Biererbierer@hec.fr01 39 67 72 36
Library assistant and Interlibrary loan officerFabienne Sedneffsedneff@hec.fr01 39 67 96 22
Library system and databases administratorAmaury Bouvetbouvet@hec.fr01 39 67 97 11
Thesis and publications support officerAntoine Haldemannhaldemann@hec.fr01 39 67 73 37

Business Learning Center (Paris, Porte de Champerret)

6-8, avenue de la Porte de Champerret 75017 Paris

  • By appointment only, please contact the Business Learning Center manager
Business Learning Center managerMarie-Laurence Buresiburesi@hec.fr01 39 67 75 08