Home Home Our databases Our databases Our collections Our collections Students Students Professors Professors Faculty Faculty Useful information Useful information
Home News News Our catalog Our catalog Print Print Our databases All our databases All our databases Our collections Our databases Our databases Our articles Our articles Our journals Our journals Our books and ebooks Our books and ebooks Students Loans and Renewals Loans and Renewals Interlibrary loan Interlibrary loan Purchase suggestion Purchase suggestion Course reading lists Course reading lists Research Assistance Research Assistance Book a room Book a room Citations managers Citations managers Professors Book a room Book a room Ordering case studies Ordering case studies Interlibrary loan Interlibrary loan Purchase suggestion Purchase suggestion Citations managers Citations managers Faculty Filing a teaching case Filing a teaching case Interlibrary loan Interlibrary loan Purchase suggestion Purchase suggestion Citations managers Citations managers Useful information Opening hours Opening hours Our team Our team Access terms Access terms Access map Access map Language Resource Center (LRC) Language Resource Center (LRC)

Our team

HEC Paris Learning Center (campus of Jouy en Josas)

1 rue de la Libération, 78351 Jouy en Josas Cedex

Head of the Learning CenterSandra Dupouydupouy@hec.fr01 39 67 73 35
Assistant - in charge of accounting and budget monitoringVana Ellisellis@hec.fr01 39 67 97 91
Head of Pedagogy SupportBéatrice Leloupleloup@hec.fr01 39 67 74 64
Head of reception and archives officer

(Absent until January, she's replaced by Fabienne Sedneff)

Céline Azzougazzoug@hec.fr01 39 67 70 33
Periodicals collection officerMarie-Pierre Mouillardmouillard@hec.fr01 39 67 95 48
Thesis and dissertation officerSylvie Marionmarion@hec.fr01 39 67 73 36
Assistant LibrarianChristine Biererbierer@hec.fr01 39 67 72 36
Interlibrary loan and archives officerFabienne Sedneffsedneff@hec.fr01 39 67 95 27
Head of resourcesAmaury Bouvetbouvet@hec.fr01 39 67 97 11
Research and thesis publication officerAntoine Haldemannhaldemann@hec.fr01 39 67 73 37
Head of communication and marketingMélina Renaudonrenaudon@hec.fr01 39 67 97 56